Sankarankovil Constituency Result

Sankarankovil is one of the main constituencies of the district Tirunelveli. The results of Sankarankovil candidates from major parties contested in Tamil Nadu state assembly by poll election 2012 are listed.

Dr.Sadhan Thirumalaikumar.T20678MDMK Lost
Velladurai.P1115Independent Lost
Ganesan.S355AIJMK Lost
Sankar.G300Independent Lost
Murugan.L1633BJP Lost
Udayar.P300Independent Lost
Ayyanu.M152Independent Lost
Muthukumar.K12144DMDK Lost
Perumal.S1324Independent Lost
Arumugam.S220Independent Lost
Nageswara Rao.K.S277SP Lost
Vakkil J Jawahar Suryakumar26220DMK Lost
Muthuselvi.S94977AIADMK Won

here, -* = unknown

General Election Assembly Election

Even a single vote can bring a huge impact on Indian Election Results.