Bihar Assembly Election Results 2015

Bihar is one of the prominent states in India and the Assembly Elections are of great importance and influential too.Bihar Assembly Elections 2015 was held on 08-Nov-2015 and was completed successfully across 38 major districts and 243 constituencies.JD(U),BJP are the chief alliances of Bihar Assembly Election 2015. Get the live updates of the Bihar state Assembly Election results 2015 which are always determinative as they affect the life of the people for the next five years.

Winning Graph

The above chart displays the percentage of winning by each party contested in the State .

Constituency Graph

The above graph shows the number of constituencies in which each party participated and the number of constituencies won by them in the State .

Assembly Lok Sabha