Karnataka Assembly Election Results 2013

Karnataka is one of the prominent states in India and the Assembly Elections are of great importance and influential too.Karnataka Assembly Elections 2013 was held on 05-May-2013 and was completed successfully across 37 major districts and 224 constituencies.BJP,INC,JD(S) are the chief alliances of Karnataka Assembly Election 2013. Get the live updates of the Karnataka state Assembly Election results 2013 which are always determinative as they affect the life of the people for the next five years.

Winning Graph

The above chart displays the percentage of winning by each
party contested in the State .

Constituency Graph

The above graph shows the number of constituencies in which each party participated and the number of constituencies won by them in the State .

Assembly Lok Sabha