Kerala Alliance 2012

In this Kerala Assembly By Poll Election 2012 the parties were contesting in 1 constituencies. The Kerala alliance for Assembly By Poll Elections 2012 comprise the major parties BJP,CPI(M),Independent,KC(J). The alliances from major parties participated in 1 districts and 1 constituencies in the by-election. Assembly By Poll Elections results 2012 depicts the success or failure of these alliances.


Total Contest 1
Total Won 0

Winning Chart

[FATAL] Pie chart can only accept one serie of data.