BBP Political Party District Wise

BBP political party is one of the major parties contesting in Madhya Pradesh Assembly Election 2013 The other major parties contesting in the Madhya Pradesh Assembly Election are ABGP, ABHM, AD, AIFB, ASP, BBP, BC, BJP, BMSM, BRMD.  More +
Assembly Election results ascertain the success or failure of these alliances.

Other Madhya Pradesh Elections

 MP Assembly By Poll Election 2014  MP Lok Sabha Election

Assembly Lok Sabha