Madhya Pradesh Assembly Election Results 2013

Madhya Pradesh is one of the prominent states in India and the Assembly Elections are of great importance and influential too.Madhya Pradesh Assembly Elections 2013 was held on 25-Nov-2013 and was completed successfully across 50 major districts and 230 constituencies.BJP,INC,BSP are the chief alliances of Madhya Pradesh Assembly Election 2013. Get the live updates of the Madhya Pradesh state Assembly Election results 2013 which are always determinative as they affect the life of the people for the next five years.

Winning Graph

The above chart displays the percentage of winning by each party contested in the State .

Constituency Graph

The above graph shows the number of constituencies in which each party participated and the number of constituencies won by them in the State .

Assembly Lok Sabha