BSD Political Party in Hoshangabad District

BSD political party is one of the major parties contesting in Madhya Pradesh Assembly Election 2018 The other major parties contesting in the Madhya Pradesh Assembly Election are AAP, ABAD, ABASP, ABGP, ABHKP, ABHM, ABP(D), AD(S), AIDP, AIFB.  More +
Assembly Election results ascertain the success or failure of these alliances. Below we have listed the results of BSD political party in Hoshangabad constituencies.

HoshangabadR.P MAGRAIYA 0 156(0%)BSD Lost
PipariyaSANJAY AHIRWAR 0 1217(0%)BSD Lost
Seoni MalwaDEEPAK ASHWARE 0 633(0%)BSD Lost

Other Madhya Pradesh Elections

 MP Assembly By Poll Election 2014  MP Lok Sabha Election

Assembly Lok Sabha