INC Political Party in Anuppur District

INC political party is one of the major parties contesting in Madhya Pradesh Assembly Election 2018 The other major parties contesting in the Madhya Pradesh Assembly Election are AAP, ABAD, ABASP, ABGP, ABHKP, ABHM, ABP(D), AD(S), AIDP, AIFB.  More +
Assembly Election results ascertain the success or failure of these alliances. Below we have listed the results of INC political party in Anuppur constituencies.

Anuppur BISAHULAL SINGH 0 62770(0%)INC Won
Kotama SUNEEL SARAF 0 48249(0%)INC Won
Pusprajgarh PHUNDELAL SINGH MARKO 0 62352(0%)INC Won

Other Madhya Pradesh Elections

 MP Assembly By Poll Election 2014  MP Lok Sabha Election

Assembly Lok Sabha