INC Political Party in Gwalior District

INC political party is one of the major parties contesting in Madhya Pradesh Assembly Election 2018 The other major parties contesting in the Madhya Pradesh Assembly Election are AAP, ABAD, ABASP, ABGP, ABHKP, ABHM, ABP(D), AD(S), AIDP, AIFB.  More +
Assembly Election results ascertain the success or failure of these alliances. Below we have listed the results of INC political party in Gwalior constituencies.

Bhitarwar LAKHAN SINGH YADAV 0 66439(0%)INC Won
Dabara IMARTI DEVI 0 90598(0%)INC Won
Gwalior PRADHUMAN SINGH TOMAR 0 92055(0%)INC Won
Gwalior East MUNNALAL GOYAL (MUNNA BHAIYA) 0 90133(0%)INC Won
Gwalior South PRAVEEN PATHAK 0 56369(0%)INC Won

Other Madhya Pradesh Elections

 MP Assembly By Poll Election 2014  MP Lok Sabha Election

Assembly Lok Sabha