Maharastra Assembly Election Results 2014

Maharastra is one of the prominent states in India and the Assembly Elections are of great importance and influential too.Maharastra Assembly Elections 2014 was held on 15-Oct-2014 and was completed successfully across 36 major districts and 288 constituencies.BJP,INC,NCP,S are the chief alliances of Maharastra Assembly Election 2014. Get the live updates of the Maharastra state Assembly Election results 2014 which are always determinative as they affect the life of the people for the next five years.

Winning Graph

The above chart displays the percentage of winning by each party contested in the State .

Constituency Graph

The above graph shows the number of constituencies in which each party participated and the number of constituencies won by them in the State .

Other Maharastra Elections

Assembly Lok Sabha