MP Political Party

MP political party is one of the major parties contesting in Mizoram Assembly Election 2013 The other major parties contesting in the Mizoram Assembly Election are BJP, INC, Independent, JMBP, MDF, MNF, MP, MPC, NCP, NotA.  More +
Assembly Election results ascertain the success or failure of these alliances.

Aizawl EastILALHMANGAIHA SAILO 0 5799(0%)MP Lost
Aizawl North IILALTHANLIANA 0 6875(0%)MP Won
ChalfilhL. T. KIMA FANAI 0 3446(0%)MP Lost
Champhai SouthROSIAMNGHETA 0 3553(0%)MP Lost
HrangturzoLALTHANSANGA 0 3545(0%)MP Lost
Lunglei EastLALRINZUALA 0 3756(0%)MP Lost
TuirialDR. KENNETH CHAWNGLIANA 0 2982(0%)MP Lost

Other Mizoram Elections

 MZ Lok Sabha Election

Assembly Lok Sabha