Independent Political Party

Independent political party is one of the major parties contesting in Mizoram Assembly Election 2018 The other major parties contesting in the Mizoram Assembly Election are BJP, INC, Independent, MNF, NCP, NotA, NPP, PP.
Assembly Election results ascertain the success or failure of these alliances.

Aizawl North - IVANLALHLANA 0 7094(0%)Independent Won
Aizawl North - ILALRUATFELI HLAWNDO 0 700(0%)Independent Lost
Aizawl East - IK SAPDANGA 0 5854(0%)Independent Lost
Aizawl East - IZOSANGLIANA 0 146(0%)Independent Lost
Aizawl East IIK SAPDANGA 0 5854(0%)Independent Lost
Aizawl East IIB LALCHHANZOVA 0 4377(0%)Independent Lost
Aizawl East IIZOSANGLIANA 0 146(0%)Independent Lost
Aizawl North - IiVANLALTHLANA 0 7775(0%)Independent Won
Aizawl North - IiLALHRILZELI HLAWNDO 0 98(0%)Independent Lost
Aizawl North-iiiLALHMINGTHANGA 0 4510(0%)Independent Lost
Aizawl North-iiiLALREMSIAMA RALTE 0 139(0%)Independent Lost
Aizawl South IC. LALSAWIVUNGA 0 6808(0%)Independent Won
Aizawl South ILALTHLAMUANI 0 69(0%)Independent Lost
Aizawl South IILALCHHUANTHANGA 0 7294(0%)Independent Won
Aizawl South IIR LALCHHUANAWMI 0 173(0%)Independent Lost
Aizawl South-iiiRD LALRAMMAWIA 0 3175(0%)Independent Lost
Aizawl South-iiiTLANGNGAIHTHANGA 0 86(0%)Independent Lost
Aizawl West ILALDUHOMA 0 7889(0%)Independent Won
Aizawl West IZAICHHAWNA HLAWNDO 0 228(0%)Independent Lost
Aizawl West IILALHMANGAIHA SAILO 0 4070(0%)Independent Lost

Other Mizoram Elections

 MZ Lok Sabha Election

Assembly Lok Sabha