Independent Political Party District Wise

Independent political party is one of the major parties contesting in Mizoram Assembly Election 2018 The other major parties contesting in the Mizoram Assembly Election are BJP, INC, Independent, MNF, NCP, NotA, NPP, PP.
Assembly Election results ascertain the success or failure of these alliances.

Aizawl North - I VANLALHLANA 0 7094(0%)Independent Won
Aizawl North - Ii VANLALTHLANA 0 7775(0%)Independent Won
Aizawl South I C. LALSAWIVUNGA 0 6808(0%)Independent Won
Aizawl South II LALCHHUANTHANGA 0 7294(0%)Independent Won
Aizawl West I LALDUHOMA 0 7889(0%)Independent Won
Aizawl West III V.L. ZAITHANZAMA 0 6934(0%)Independent Won
Serchhip LALDUHOMA 0 5481(0%)Independent Won
Tuirial ANDREW H. THANGLIANA 0 4387(0%)Independent Won

Other Mizoram Elections

 MZ Lok Sabha Election

Assembly Lok Sabha