Independent Political Party

Independent political party is one of the major parties contesting in Rajasthan Assembly Election 2013 The other major parties contesting in the Rajasthan Assembly Election are aap, ABAP, ABCD(A), ABHM, AIFB, ASP, BBP, BJD, BJP, BNNP.  More +
Assembly Election results ascertain the success or failure of these alliances.

Adarsh NagarGOUTAM SHARMA 0 1050(0%)Independent Lost
Adarsh NagarMO. IDRISH 0 1018(0%)Independent Lost
Adarsh NagarAHASAN AHMAD 0 956(0%)Independent Lost
Adarsh NagarBIMLESH AGARWAL 0 785(0%)Independent Lost
Adarsh NagarSAURABH CHHAJER (JAIN) 0 662(0%)Independent Lost
Adarsh NagarMO. ABDULAA 0 440(0%)Independent Lost
Adarsh NagarSUNNY NAKWAL 0 437(0%)Independent Lost
Adarsh NagarSITARAM JAISWAL 0 367(0%)Independent Lost
Adarsh NagarMO. YUSUF (RAJA BABU) 0 271(0%)Independent Lost
Adarsh NagarMOHD. SHAMIM 0 206(0%)Independent Lost
Adarsh NagarHAJI MOHD. TAHIR KHAN 0 151(0%)Independent Lost
Adarsh NagarABDUL LATEEF 0 132(0%)Independent Lost
Adarsh NagarRAJENDER BISHNOI 0 99(0%)Independent Lost
Adarsh NagarABDUL RASHEED 0 91(0%)Independent Lost
Adarsh NagarYOGESH KUMAR SHARMA 0 86(0%)Independent Lost
Adarsh NagarMUSTAK 0 80(0%)Independent Lost
Adarsh NagarYOGESH 0 75(0%)Independent Lost
Adarsh NagarNATAWAR LAL GARG 0 75(0%)Independent Lost
Adarsh NagarRIYAZUL HASAN 0 63(0%)Independent Lost
Adarsh NagarRAM PRASAD SHARMA 0 63(0%)Independent Lost

Assembly Lok Sabha