BJP Political Party in Ajmer District

BJP political party is one of the major parties contesting in Rajasthan Assembly Election 2018 The other major parties contesting in the Rajasthan Assembly Election are , AAP, ABAP, ABHM, AIHCP, AP, APoI, ARP, ASP, AVP.  More +
Assembly Election results ascertain the success or failure of these alliances. Below we have listed the results of BJP political party in Ajmer constituencies.

Ajmer North VASUDEV DEVNANI 0 67881(0%)BJP Won
Ajmer South ANITA BHADEL 0 69064(0%)BJP Won
Beawar SHANKAR SINGH RAWAT 0 69932(0%)BJP Won
Nasirabad RAMSWAROOP LAMBA 0 89409(0%)BJP Won
Pushkar SURESH SINGH RAWAT 0 84860(0%)BJP Won

Assembly Lok Sabha