Independent Political Party in Ajmer District

Independent political party is one of the major parties contesting in Rajasthan Assembly Election 2018 The other major parties contesting in the Rajasthan Assembly Election are , AAP, ABAP, ABHM, AIHCP, AP, APoI, ARP, ASP, AVP.  More +
Assembly Election results ascertain the success or failure of these alliances. Below we have listed the results of Independent political party in Ajmer constituencies.

Ajmer NorthSANDEEP TANWAR 0 430(0%)Independent Lost
Ajmer NorthSHWETA SHARMA 0 396(0%)Independent Lost
Ajmer NorthGHISU SINGH 0 117(0%)Independent Lost
Ajmer NorthPEERDAN SINGH 0 105(0%)Independent Lost
Ajmer NorthDURGADAS TULSIANI 0 96(0%)Independent Lost
Ajmer SouthDR RAKESH SHIVASHIYA 0 1065(0%)Independent Lost
BeawarDEVENDRA SINGH CHOUHAN 0 18674(0%)Independent Lost
BeawarABHISHEK SINGH 0 2828(0%)Independent Lost
BeawarVIJAY KUMAR KUMAWAT 0 742(0%)Independent Lost
BeawarSURENDRA KUMAR 0 703(0%)Independent Lost
BeawarPRAKASH PARIHAR 0 462(0%)Independent Lost
BeawarGOPAL SINGH CHOUHAN 0 458(0%)Independent Lost
KekriSURENDAR SINGH RANAWAT 0 1143(0%)Independent Lost
KekriRAJESH SAINI 0 1041(0%)Independent Lost
KekriJAGDISH PILANIYA 0 343(0%)Independent Lost
KekriKAILASH OJHA 0 261(0%)Independent Lost
KishangarhSURESH TAK 0 82678(0%)Independent Won
KishangarhNATHU RAM SINODIYA 0 22851(0%)Independent Lost
KishangarhMATADEEN 0 2955(0%)Independent Lost
KishangarhSUNIL LAKHOTIYA 0 933(0%)Independent Lost

Assembly Lok Sabha