Independent Political Party in Dungarpur District

Independent political party is one of the major parties contesting in Rajasthan Assembly Election 2018 The other major parties contesting in the Rajasthan Assembly Election are , AAP, ABAP, ABHM, AIHCP, AP, APoI, ARP, ASP, AVP.  More +
Assembly Election results ascertain the success or failure of these alliances. Below we have listed the results of Independent political party in Dungarpur constituencies.

AspurSHIVLAL MAIDA 0 2121(0%)Independent Lost
ChorasiJAYPRAKASH ROAT 0 2314(0%)Independent Lost
ChorasiKANTILAL BHAMAT 0 1796(0%)Independent Lost
ChorasiLAXMAN DAMOR 0 1733(0%)Independent Lost
DungarpurDEVENDRA KATARA 0 8633(0%)Independent Lost
SagwaraANITA 0 10140(0%)Independent Lost
SagwaraMAN SINGH 0 2181(0%)Independent Lost

Assembly Lok Sabha