RPoI(A) Political Party

RPoI(A) political party is one of the major parties contesting in Rajasthan Assembly Election 2018 The other major parties contesting in the Rajasthan Assembly Election are , AAP, ABAP, ABHM, AIHCP, AP, APoI, ARP, ASP, AVP.  More +
Assembly Election results ascertain the success or failure of these alliances.

Ajmer SouthASHOK KUMAR NOGIYA 0 135(0%)RPoI(A) Lost
BagruMEGH LAL 0 302(0%)RPoI(A) Lost
BandikuiSHRI CHAND 0 347(0%)RPoI(A) Lost
Civil LinesHIMANSHU SAINI 0 114(0%)RPoI(A) Lost
KaranpurRAISAHAB 0 249(0%)RPoI(A) Lost
Malviya NagarPRADEEP KUMAR 0 211(0%)RPoI(A) Lost
MundawarVIJAY KUMAR 0 180(0%)RPoI(A) Lost
PhuleraSITARAM SAINI 0 257(0%)RPoI(A) Lost
RatangarhJEETENDRA BHARGAV 0 199(0%)RPoI(A) Lost
SadulshaharKRISHAN GOSWAMI 0 309(0%)RPoI(A) Lost
SurajgarhSATYVEER SINGH DHANKAR 0 296(0%)RPoI(A) Lost
Vidhyadhar NagarANIL KUMAR SHARMA 0 292(0%)RPoI(A) Lost
ViratnagarROHITASH SAINI 0 268(0%)RPoI(A) Lost

Assembly Lok Sabha