PSP Political Party in Hyderabad District

PSP political party is one of the major parties contesting in Telangana Assembly Election 2018 The other major parties contesting in the Telangana Assembly Election are AAP, ABDBM, ABJS, ABML(S), AIFB, AIJP, AIMM, AISP, ANC, APoI.  More +
Assembly Election results ascertain the success or failure of these alliances. Below we have listed the results of PSP political party in Hyderabad constituencies.

AmberpetKATTELA SUBHASH 0 454(0%)PSP Lost
Jubilee HillsB.SUSEEL KUMAR 0 299(0%)PSP Lost
Sanath NagarHARIKA 0 384(0%)PSP Lost
Secunderabad Cantt.M. JAI RAM 0 287(0%)PSP Lost

Other Telangana Elections

 TS Lok Sabha Election

Assembly Lok Sabha