ASP Political Party District Wise

ASP political party is one of the major parties contesting in Uttar Pradesh Assembly Election 2012 The other major parties contesting in the Uttar Pradesh Assembly Election are ABAS, ABDBM, ABHM, ABLTC, ABLTP, ABML(S), ABRS, AD, AHP, AIFB.  More +
Assembly Election results ascertain the success or failure of these alliances.

Other Uttar Pradesh Elections

 UP Assembly By Poll Election 2014  UP Lok Sabha Election

Assembly Lok Sabha