Independent Political Party District Wise

Independent political party is one of the major parties contesting in West Bengal Assembly Election 2011 The other major parties contesting in the West Bengal Assembly Election are ABGL, ABHM, AIFB, AIMF, AITC, AJSU, Amra Bangalee, BJP, BSP, CPI.  More +
Assembly Election results ascertain the success or failure of these alliances.

Assembly Lok Sabha