Dadra And Nagar Haveli (DN) Lok Sabha Election Results 2014

Constituencies in Dadra and nagar haveli
Dadra and nagar haveli in India


Constituency ListCandidate NameTotal VotesResult
Dadra and Nagar HaveliPATEL NATUBHAI GOMANBHAI 80790BJP Won

Listed here 1 constituencies of Dadra and nagar haveli(DN) that goes to Lok Sabha Election Results 2014 in Phase 7 on 2014-04-30.

Winning Graph

The above chart displays the percentage of winning by each
party contested in the State .

Constituency Graph

The above graph shows the number of constituencies in which each party participated and the number of constituencies won by them in the State .

Assembly Lok Sabha