Manipur (MN) Lok Sabha Election Results 2014

Constituencies in Manipur
Manipur in India


Constituency ListCandidate NameTotal VotesResult
Inner ManipurDR. THOKCHOM MEINYA 292102INC Won
Outer ManipurTHANGSO BAITE 296770INC Won

Listed here 2 constituencies of Manipur(MN) that goes to Lok Sabha Election Results 2014 in Phase 2 on 2014-04-09,Phase 5 on 2014-04-17.

Winning Graph

The above chart displays the percentage of winning by each
party contested in the State .

Constituency Graph

The above graph shows the number of constituencies in which each party participated and the number of constituencies won by them in the State .

Assembly Lok Sabha