Tripura (TP) Lok Sabha Election Results 2014

Constituencies in Tripura
Tripura in India


Constituency ListCandidate NameTotal VotesResult
Tripura EastJITENDRA CHOUDHURY 623771CPoI(M) Won
Tripura WestSANKAR PRASAD DATTA 671665CPoI(M) Won

Listed here 2 constituencies of Tripura(TP) that goes to Lok Sabha Election Results 2014 in Phase 1 on 2014-04-07,Phase 4 on 2014-04-12.

Winning Graph

The above chart displays the percentage of winning by each
party contested in the State .

Constituency Graph

The above graph shows the number of constituencies in which each party participated and the number of constituencies won by them in the State .

Assembly Lok Sabha